SportsPage Lounge wins Alpena COED league softball championship

Courtesy Photo SportsPage Lounge claimed the Alpena COED league softball championship last Saturday. Pictured left to right are, back row: Ethan Fitzpatrick, Chris O’Neil, Kevin Graham, Jared Sucharski, Shane Adamski, and Matt Franklin; front row: Madison Mumford, Jade Schultz, Jasmyn Schultz, Cassandra Shaw, Tina Wilson and Ashley Misiak.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today