×

Contact Us

Publisher / Editor

Justin Hinkley — jhinkley@thealpenanews.com

Business Manager

Kim MacArthur — kmacarthur@thealpenanews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager: Christie Werda — cwerda@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Jennifer Robinette — jrobinette@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Shannon Knowlton — sknowlton@TheAlpenaNews.com

Inside Advertising Consultant: Rose Pokorski — rpokorski@TheAlpenaNews.com

Graphic Artist: Angie Hall — ahall@thealpenanews.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Ken Pokorzynski — circulation@thealpenanews.com

Customer service: Nathan Rozek — nrozek@TheAlpenaNews.com

Newsroom

Assistant Managing Editor: James Andersen — jandersen@thealpenanews.com

Lifestyles Editor: Darby Hinkley — lifestyles@thealpenanews.com

Sports Editor: James Andersen — sports@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Steve Schulwitz — sschulwitz@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Julie Riddle — jriddle@thealpenanews.com

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• Iron Mountain Daily News

• Mining Gazette

• The Mining Journal

• Michigan Up North