Barbeau Farm Bureau Agency wins 8-10 softball title

Courtesy Photo Jason Barbeau Farm Bureau Agency recently went undefeated to be crowned champions in the 8-10 softball division. Pictured left to right are: Ayla Barbeau and Reese Sobeck; middle: Emily Dietlin, Maddy Hegenauer and Kenadie Timrick; back: Mya Spomer, Kaitylin Dietlin, Odessa Morrison, Mia Skowronek and Brynley Phillips. The coaching staff includes: Christin Sobeck, Brian Skowronek, Anna Skowronek and Chris Morrison (not pictured).


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today