Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

AHS boys track awards

May 31, 2012
The Alpena News
Courtesy Photo
The Alpena High Boys track and field Special Awards for 2012 were recently given out. Pictured left to right are: Front: Ashton Dever (MVP Sprinter), Josh Bell (Rookie Hurdler Award), Elisha Martin (Rookie Distance Award), Wyatt Boboltz (Rookie of the Year), Jared LaBarge (MVP Distance, Team MVP) and Ethan Siegert (MVP Field Events, Team MVP); back: Gavin Aikens (Rookie Field Event Award), Kyle Urban (Coaches Award), Alex Guzman (Coaches Award), Aaron Keyes (MVP Hurdler) and Andrew Sumerix (MVP Hurdler, Team MVP).


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web