Contact Us

Publisher / Editor

Bill Speer — bspeer@thealpenanews.com

Business Manager

Kathy Burton — kburton@thealpenanews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Manager: Christie Werda — cwerda@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Shannon Knowlton — sknowlton@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Jennifer Robinette — jrobinette@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Janel Muszynski — jmuszynski@thealpenanews.com

Advertising Consultant: Rosemarie Pokorski — rpokorski@thealpenanews.com

Inside Advertising Consultant: Stacy Mikesch — smikesch@thealpenanews.com

Graphic Artist: Sue Fryske — sfryske@thealpenanews.com

Graphic Artist: Angie Hall — ahall@thealpenanews.com

Graphic Artist: Rachel Taratuta — rtaratuta@thealpenanews.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Ken Pokorzynski — circulation@thealpenanews.com

District Manager: Shauna Losinski — slosinski@thealpenanews.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Justin A. Hinkley — jhinkley@thealpenanews.com

Lifestyles Editor: Diane Speer — lifestyles@thealpenanews.com

Sports Editor: James Andersen — sports@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Steve Schulwitz — sschulwitz@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Pam Brunn — pbrunn@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Darby Hinkley — dhinkley@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Julie Goldberg — jgoldberg@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Kaitlin Ryan — kryan@thealpenanews.com

News Reporter: Jordan Spence — jspence@thealpenanews.com

Sports Writer: Jonny Zawacki — jzawacki@thealpenanews.com

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• Iron Mountain Daily News

• Mining Gazette

• The Mining Journal

• Michigan Up North